Expert Committee Appointed

12 May 2011. The Governing Body of ICFOSS, in their meeting on 12 May 2011, appointed an Expert Committee with the mandate of carrying out a Visioning exercise for ICFOSS. The Expert Committee consists of Prof. Rahul De (IIM Bangalore, Prof. Sebastian Morris (IIM Ahmedabad), Dr. Sunil Mani (Centre for Development Studies, Thiruvananthapuram) and Shri Soman Nair (CDS, Thiruvananthapuram). It may be

ICFOSS Inaugurated

24 February 2011. ICFOSS was formally inaugurated by the Hon. Chief Minister,Government of Kerala, Shri V. S. Achuthanandan, on 24 February 2011. The inaugural function that took place at 12:00 pm at Hotel Mascot, Thiruvananthapuram, was chaired by the Worshipful Mayor of Trivandrum, Advocate K. Chandrika, and was attended by Shri Palayam Rajan, Councilor; Smt. Leelamma Issac, Councilor; Shri